10% welcome discount with code: WELCOME10 *
Free DE shipping from €40
Free samples with every order
Attractive bonus system
10% welcome discount with code: WELCOME10 *
iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT

iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT

€193.00 *

incl. VAT plus shipping costs.

Ready for immediate dispatch, Delivery time approx. 1-3 working days (only within Germany)

Content: 1 Stück
  • NO.1-10810
P Now Save Beautypoints
The IS Clinical Smooth & Soothe KIT is an at-home complexion refresher, with two simple... more
Product information "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"

The IS Clinical Smooth & Soothe KIT is an at-home complexion refresher, with two simple treatments. A gentle exfoliating mask, followed by an intensely moisturising mask. It's a great way to restore a glow to the complexion.

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight: 4 oz.

Tri-Active Exfoliating Masque combines powerful plant enzymes, salicylic acid and eco-friendly microbeads in an ideal combination of physical and biochemical exfoliation, while Brazilian Blood Orange provides additional antioxidant protection and a luxurious aroma. This transformative treatment mask dramatically smooths, brightens and softens the skin.

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight 4 oz.

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE provides a rich, luxurious cooling treatment that invigorates, refreshes and soothes moisture. This professional-strength formula (but available for use at home) contains natural plant antioxidants such as Centella Asiatica, Resveratrol, Green Tea, Aloe Vera and Rosemary extracts, perfectly balanced with plant-derived Hyaluronic Acid - nature's most powerful moisturiser. The skin appears radiant, fresh and moisturised. For irritated and sensitive skin (even after sunburn), this gel-based mask helps to soothe and cool refresh dry skin.

Product type: Peeling
Main ingredients: Amino acid peptide , Apricot oil, Camomile flower extract, Pineapple enzymes , Vitamin E
Product feature: Has a calming effect, peeling, skin regenerating, vegan
Skin type: All skin types
Further links to "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"
Here you will find information on product application more
Application

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight: 4 oz.

Use the mask about once a week or as directed. Moisten face with water, apply a thin layer evenly, rub in gently in circular motions. Leave mask on for 5 minutes to activate enzymes. Due to the increased microcirculation, a slight warming may occur. Wash off with cold water and immediately pat dry with a towel.

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight 4 oz.

Apply the gel thinly to the face and leave on for about 10 minutes. Then remove the mask with a damp cloth. Tip: If you want to intensify the effect of the mask, apply 2-3 drops of ACTIVE SERUMTM to the face beforehand.

Here you will find detailed information on the ingredients more
Ingredients

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight: 4 oz.

Ceramide NP, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP, Cholesterol, Phytosphingosine, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid - Botanically Derived), Glycerin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract.

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Net weight 4 oz.

Ceramide NP, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP, Cholesterol, Phytosphingosine, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid - Botanically Derived), Glycerin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Basic Extract.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer reviews for "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are mandatory.

iS Clinical

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Last viewed

iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT

iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT

193,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Inhalt: 1 Stück
  • NO.1-10810
P Jetzt Beautypoints sichern
Das IS Clinical Smooth & Soothe KIT ist eine Auffrischung des Teints für zu Hause, mit zwei... mehr
Produktinformationen "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"

Das IS Clinical Smooth & Soothe KIT ist eine Auffrischung des Teints für zu Hause, mit zwei einfachen Behandlungen. Eine sanfte Peeling-Maske, gefolgt von einer intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendenden Maske. Es ist eine großartige Methode, um den Teint wieder zum Strahlen zu bringen.

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht: 4 oz.

Die Tri-Active Exfoliating Masque kombiniert leistungsstarke pflanzliche Enzyme, Salicylsäure und umweltfreundliche Mikroperlen in einer idealen Kombination aus physikalischem und biochemischem Peeling, während brasilianische Blutorange zusätzlichen antioxidativen Schutz und ein luxuriöses Aroma bereitstellt. Diese transformative Behandlungsmaske glättet die Haut drastisch, hellt sie auf und lässt sie weicher wirken.

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht 4 oz.

Die HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE bietet eine reichhaltige, luxuriöse kühlende Behandlung, die belebt, erfrischt und wohltuende Feuchtigkeit spendet. Diese Formel in professioneller Stärke (die aber zur Anwendung zu Hause erhältlich ist) enthält natürliche pflanzliche Antioxidantien wie Centella Asiatica, Resveratrol, grünen Tee, Aloe Vera und Rosmarinextrakte, die perfekt mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure - dem stärksten Feuchtigkeitsspender der Natur - abgestimmt sind. Die Haut erscheint strahlend, frisch und befeuchtet. Bei gereizter und empfindlicher Haut (auch nach Sonnenbrand) hilft diese gelbasierte Maske, trockene Haut zu beruhigen und kühl zu erfrischen.

Produktart: Peeling
Hauptinhaltsstoffe: Aminosäure-Peptid , Ananas-Enzyme , Aprikosenöl, Kamillenblütenextrakt, Vitamin E
Produktmerkmal: hautregenerierend, peelend, vegan , wirkt beruhigend
Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen
Weiterführende Links zu "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"
Hier finden Sie Hinweise zur Produktanwendung mehr
Anwendung

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht: 4 oz.

Die Maske etwa einmal pro Woche oder nach Anweisung anwenden. Gesicht mit Wasser befeuchten, eine dünne Schicht gleichmäßig auftragen, in kreisenden Bewegungen sanft einreiben. Maske 5 Minuten einwirken lassen, um die Enzyme zu aktivieren. Aufgrund der erhöhten Mikrozirkulation kann eine leichte Erwärmung auftreten. Mit kaltem Wasser abwaschen und sofort mit einem Handtuch trocken tupfen

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht 4 oz.

Das Gel dünn auf das Gesicht auftragen und für etwa 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach die Maske mit einem feuchten Tuch abnehmen. Tipp: Wer den Effekt der Maske verstärken will, trägt vorher 2–3 Tropfen ACTIVE SERUMTM auf das Gesicht auf

Hier finden Sie detaillierte Angaben zu den Inhaltsstoffen mehr
Inhaltsstoffe

TRI-ACTIVE EXFOLIATING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht: 4 oz.

Ceramid NP, Ceramid AP, Ceramid EOP, Cholesterin, Phytosphingosin, Zea Mays (Mais) Kernextrakt, Natriumhyaluronat (Hyaluronsäure – botanisch abgeleitet), Glycerin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Ahnfeltia Concinna Extrakt, Avena Sativa (Hafer) Kernextrakt, Piper Methysticum Blatt/Wurzel/Stammextrakt

HYDRA-INTENSIVE COOLING MASQUE 120 g ℮ Nettogewicht 4 oz.

Ceramid NP, Ceramid AP, Ceramid EOP, Cholesterin, Phytosphingosin, Zea Mays (Mais) Kernextrakt, Natriumhyaluronat (Hyaluronsäure – botanisch abgeleitet), Glycerin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Ahnfeltia Concinna Extrakt, Avena Sativa (Hafer) Kernextrakt, Piper Methysticum Blatt/Wurzel/Stammextrakt

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "iS CLINICAL Smooth & Soothe KIT"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Weitere Produkte von iS Clinical

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen